Esme

esme@bettiesandbaldwins.com

Advanced Stylist and Colourist

All hair by Esme

Darren

darren@bettiesandbaldwins.com

Advanced Stylist and Advanced Colourist

All hair by Darren

Emma

emma@bettiesandbaldwins.com

Advanced Stylist and Colourist

All hair by Emma

Chrissy

chrissy@bettiesandbaldwins.com

Advanced Colourist and Stylist

All hair by Chrissy

Alex

alex@bettiesandbaldwins.com

New Talent Colourist

All hair by Alex

Jody

jody@bettiesandbaldwins.com

New Talent

All hair by Jody